LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL !!

 

2010

Saturday 3rd July - Corporate Function

Monday 12th July -  The Grandwell. Plaistow (link)

Sunday 18th July - Northwield American Car Show (link)

Saturday 24th July - Newham Town Show (link)

Thursday 5th August - Hayes Holiday Camp (link)

Friday 13th August - Whitehouse, Docklands (link)

Saturday 14th August - St. Marks, Beckton (link)

Friday 20th August - Bridgehouse Venue, Canning Town (link)

Tuesday 7th September - Corporate Function

Tuesday 14th September - Towngate Theatre, Basildon (link)

Tuesday 6th October - Sunday 17th October - Germany Tour

Saturday 6th November - Corporate Function

Friday 17th December - Circus Tavern, Purfleet (link)

 

2011

14th - 28th February - Europe tour

Saturday 26th March - Corporate Function

Friday 22nd April - Hilton Hotel, Private Function

Saturday 26th April - St Andrew's Golf Course, Scotland 

28th & 29th May - Private Function,  Germany

Sunday 19th June - Sonning Mill Theatre

Saturday 25th June - Circus Tavern, Purfleet  (LINK)

Sunday 24th July - Princess Theatre, Hunstanton

Saturday 6th August - Barry Island Memorial Theatre

Sunday 7th August - NorthWield American Car show

Sunday 14th August - Brittania Pier Theatre, Great Yarmouth(LINK)

Wednesday 17th August - Exmouth Pavilion (LINK)

Saturday 10th September - Private Party, Savoy Hotel, London

Friday 16th September - Whiterock Theatre, Hastings

Saturday 10th December - Ambleside Club, Southend on Sea

Friday 16th December - Central Hall, Wymondham (LINK)

Saturday 17th December - Circus Tavern, Purfleet

 

2012

 

Sat 7 - 14th January - Tour in Germany

Sat 21st January - Private Party, Leeds Castle

Sat 25th February - Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe (LINK)

Sat 17th March - Lincoln Theatre Royal (LINK)

Sat 7th April - Private Event

Tues 1st May - Private Event

Fri 1st June - Chequer Mead Theatre, East Grinstead

Friday 8th June - Lowther Pavilion - Lytham, St Annes (LINK)

Sat 9th June - Hertford Theatre (LINK)

Fri 29th June - Fairfield Halls, Croydon (LINK)

Sun 1st July - Exmouth Pavilion (LINK)

Sat 14th July - Circus Tavern, Purfleet featuring Andy Abraham!

Sun 22nd July - Sonning Mill (LINK)

Sat 28th July - North Pier Theatre, Blackpool (LINK)

Sat 4th August - North Pier Theatre, Blackpool (LINK)

Sat 11th August - Princes Theatre, Clacton (LINK)

Sat 18th August - North Pier Theatre, Blackpool (LINK)

Sat 25th August - North Pier Theatre, Blackpool (LINK)

Thurs 16th August - Britannia Pier Theatre, Great Yarmouth - featuring Chas Hodges! (LINK)

Sat 1st September - North Pier Theatre, Blackpool (LINK)

Fri 5th October - Harlow Playhouse (LINK)

MORE DATES CONSTANTLY BEING ADDED .....................

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tour Dates 

Book Online Now !! 

Click (link) !!